THE BEST PART OF THE STORY

https://multiplemichael.wordpress.com/author/multiplemichael/
THE BEST PART OF THE STORY

by multiplemichael

Source

 

 

"b.gif?</p

Author: Sr Jessica Efo

I am a 67 year old female, retired. Our Church proclaims a miracle as just over two weeks ago my eyesight was restored as it was 26 years ago when I began to lose it due to the Adenoma mentioned on my WordPress. I get about in my Power Wheelchair and enjoy bush walking and photography. My blog site is managed by my husband - Br Andrew efo

Leave a Reply

