Tip to hell | Two Rooms Plus Utilities

I’m sorry I haven’t written for a while, but life went a little crazy for me and I simply stopped doing almost everything. When I last wrote, I was full of beans and convinced that I had found the answer to the intense cold I was feeling. Ever since winter arrived, I had felt nothing but cold. Not the normal cold that is linked to the outside temperature, but a far more intense and at times, even painful cold. It didn’t make full sense to me, but I was colder than I had ever been this early in winter, and I knew I was driving Adam mad with my insistence that there had to be a draft, a vent left open somewhere, or that sealant somewhere had failed. There were a few things about it that were a little odd, but I just kept brushing aside, something I now know was a huge mistake. It didn’t seem to matter where I was in the house, including in my bed, my legs and my back were always cold. At times, it was so painful that I found myself on the verge of tears and unable to think of anything else. All I wanted was a heat source, one that was close to my legs, and my invention had to be the answer for my legs, my back, well I was going to deal with that one later.[ more ]

Source: Tip to hell | Two Rooms Plus Utilities

Author: Br Francis-Clare

Living in Maroubra Australia, Pastor,intrigued with the Concepts of other times, Carer for my wife Jessica. Simple web designer and Administrator; photographer, artist and theologian. Additionally Since the age of 17 I live with uncontrollable Epilepsy and Bipolar Affective Disorder with some Psychotic episodes, for the past 4 years, at least I have been bipolar depressed with no real excitement, periodic bouts of paranoia and other yuck.

Leave a Reply

