A Mother’s Day – Art by Rob Goldstein

 

Holly says she doesn’t care about Jeremy’s lifestyle but she doesn’t understand is why he’s proud of it. Jeremy is her favorite son: a tall blond man who looks old enough to be he…[ continued]

Source: A Mother’s Day – Art by Rob Goldstein

Author: Br Francis-Clare

Living in Maroubra Australia, Pastor,intrigued with the Concepts of other times, Carer for my wife Jessica. Simple web designer and Administrator; photographer, artist and theologian. Additionally Since the age of 17 I live with uncontrollable Epilepsy and Bipolar Affective Disorder with some Psychotic episodes, for the past 4 years, at least I have been bipolar depressed with no real excitement, periodic bouts of paranoia and other yuck.

6 thoughts on “A Mother’s Day – Art by Rob Goldstein”

      1. There are so many ironies. Is one of them the sight of a fully empowered woman who can vote and own property because of feminism arguing against feminism. 🙂

        I’ve been better. I’m still coming to terms with the death of my sister.

        I used to think I understood DID but I don’t know how one comes to terms with so many competing agendas.

  1. So many competing agendas may be coceivedas being in 2 or 3 minds about the issue. Yours is far more complicated since each identity must have their conflicting thoughts. Those fortunate to speak with each other and of whom you are aware have the strength of diologue. Don’t worry or fear for those who are you, rejoice in the cosciousness you shared continue to love her, know her from the other side as I came to know my father.

Leave a Reply

