Blowing in the wind – Peter Paul and Mary

Check out Iggy’s song pick o’ the week! It’s the legendary Peter Paul and Mary performing Bob Dylan’s “Bowing In The Wind” It’s a classic and we’re using it to introduce our new series on time travel!

 

 

buffalo-tom-peabody-time-traveler-title-template-jpg
… You would think my school grades would be better… Wouldn’t you?

 

[  ]

 

 

Source:   Blowing in the wind

Author: Sr Jessica Efo

I am a 67 year old female, retired. Our Church proclaims a miracle as just over two weeks ago my eyesight was restored as it was 26 years ago when I began to lose it due to the Adenoma mentioned on my WordPress. I get about in my Power Wheelchair and enjoy bush walking and photography. My blog site is managed by my husband - Br Andrew efo

Leave a Reply

