Vaud Switzerland


Vevey, Lake Geneva, Montreux


Go over to Brandrewmuses for the gallery

Beaches of Zakynthos

the Navagio beach in Zakynthos

Odds and ends and mysteries.

Gallery at

Taken in another spot, near Broome street on the way to the beach
Pixilated with DrawPad Graphis Design

Gallery at

China Jiuzhaigou

Crystal Lake China Jiuzhaigou

About – tourism

For main post Go to ;

F.L.Y. ( First Love Yourself ) — Through Open Lens

F/7.1, 1/800, ISO 200. Common Tern Why do you always see teen girls in groups of three?

Because they literally can’t even.

Interesting Fact:

Males and females make a small scrape on the ground. Females add dead vegetation that has washed onshore, shell fragments, bones, stones, and sometimes plastic to the nest scrape before and after […]

F.L.Y. ( First Love Yourself ) — Through Open Lens