2016-02-14: What I’ve seen this week

Great photos of a wonderful space.

Jennifer Sawicky Photography

I managed to get out shooting yesterday with a few people from the photography group I belong to.  I went without expectations, only with the hope of putting the Tamron through it’s paces, as it is finally back from its second trip to service (and I must say, it seems to be focusing better than when I bought it, so fingers crossed the issues are resolved).  I also took out my new camera, a Panasonic FZ1000, to start learning how to use it, and again, so far so good (and SO lightweight!!!).

I’ve not had much time for editing, so I will post a few now, and a few more photos through the week.

Have a great week everyone 🙂

20160214_What I've seen this week-6 Old man’s beard and other assorted lichens decorate the branches.

20160214_What I've seen this week-4 The flowers of last summer long ago spent.

20160214_What I've seen this week-3 From the ground up…

20160214_What I've seen this week The blue sky didn’t last long…

20160214_What I've seen this week-5 A birth…

View original post 121 more words

Author: Br Andrew Efo

A Life Professed Franciscan brother and a Priest of the Ecumenical Franciscan Order. Our Mission Church is the Blue Mountains Franciscan Church located in Springwood NSW Australia. Married, Carer for my wife Jessica. Simple web designer and Administrator; photographer, artist and theologian. Additionally Since the age of 17 I live with uncontrollable Epilepsy and Bipolar Affective Disorder with some Psychotic episodes, for the past 4 years, at least I have been bipolar depressed with no real excitement, periodic bouts of paranoia and other yuck.

Leave a Reply

